Birthday Bowling Bash!!!

Happy early birthday to my first “baby” :)!  I can’t believe that he’s almost 12 years old!  I am so proud of the amazing young man that he’s becoming and I am blessed to be his mom!  The boys bowled a great game, ate lots of pizza, shared gifts, ate again (cake and ice-cream this time), and are now playing video games.  It’s almost 11:00 and I hope they crash soon because I’m getting sleepy :)!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Birthday Bowling Bash!!!

  1. Brendan,

    Great birthday party/sleepover!!!! Looks like everyone had a great time. I cannot believe you will be “12” on Saturday! You have grown up so fast! You have grown into such a nice young man! Pappy and I were just talking about that the other day. And, I’m praying the Lord will continue to bless you in the years to come. God has GREAT plans for you! We look forward to taking you out on Saturday night for your birthday! 🙂

    Ryan, did you bowl in real life as well as you bowl on WII? I bet you did great. What matters is having fun and enjoying your time with friends and Mom and Dad.

    Mom, hope you caught up on your rest!

    Love you all so much!

    Grammy

Leave a Reply

