Friday’s Update:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We spent some time on Friday learning about the different “gods” that the ancient Greeks worshipped. I’m not sure how they kept them all straight…I’m thankful that I worship the one, true God! Brendan has started reading “Swiss Family Robinson” and is LOVING it so far! YEAH 🙂 ! We learned about Saul becoming king and continue to add to our timeline. Studying the Old Testament is not always easy, but I have to say that I’ve learned a lot. I’m thankful to have My Father’s World to guide us through and make it “doable”. I hope that everyone is having a great weekend! See you on Monday!

Leave a Reply

