2014 Egg Hunt #2

IMG_1799
I am LOVING this beautiful spring weather! This afternoon the boys and I went to my parents’ house to celebrate Easter and my dad’s birthday. The kids were so excited to hunt for eggs! Brendan even agreed to “play along” since it was just family 🙂 …I don’t think you’re ever to old to have fun!  I’m very thankful for my family and for the wonderful memories that we are creating together –  thank you Grammy and Pappy for being fantastic grandparents – we love you!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “2014 Egg Hunt #2

  1. Looked like everyone had a wonderful time! I miss the Easter Egg hunts we had at Mama and Daddy’s! I see little Brooke! ♥

  2. Thank you, Lord, for our beautiful family! We are soooo blessed!

    What fun we all had! Love all the pictures! Beautiful pictures of the flowers, Ryan!

    Thank you, Amy, for bringing the Easter eggs for the hunt!

    Love you all,
    Grammy

  3. such a fun time of year

Leave a Reply

