MY FIRST EVER GIVEAWAY!!!!

imagesJRWHGKY1

I AM SUPER EXCITED TO BE HOSTING MY FIRST BLOG GIVEAWAY!

*******************************************************

One of my lucky readers will win a FULL FAMILY REGISTRATION ($69 value) to the 2014 Home Educator’s Association of Virginia Convention!

BauchamComing2 (3)

________________________________________________

Details:

1.  Random drawing will be made on Friday, May 2nd.  Winner will be informed via e-mail and given a code for a free convention pass.

2.  To enter, leave a comment (including your e-mail address) on any Homegrown Hatfields post dated between 4/14/14 and 5/2/14.

3.  You may enter more than once –  one comment per eligible post is permitted (dated between April 14 and May 2, 2014).

Good Luck !!!!!

P.S. – You can get your first entry tonight by commenting that you saw this post (hint, hint)… 🙂

____________________________________

Disclaimer:  I received a free registration to give away from the Home Educator’s Association of Virginia in return for promoting the 2014 HEAV Convention.

 

26 thoughts on “MY FIRST EVER GIVEAWAY!!!!

  1. I saw this post and would love the opportunity! (I’m also excited about reading more on your blog!)

  2. Yes, I want to know more

    • Sure Lydia! I will gladly enter you into the drawing! You can check out more information about the 2014 HEAV Convention by clicking on the links in this post. Good luck!

  3. What a great giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win.

  4. 🙂 Would love a chance to win. Love to read blogs too!!

  5. Thanks for replying Rhoda, Heather, and Natalie! You have all been entered into the give away! Keep watching for more chances to enter 🙂 !

  6. Just started homeschooling in January and would love the opportunity to attend the conference!

  7. We so enjoyed hearing Voddie the last time he was at HEAV. Nice blog.

  8. I am very excited to attend HEAV!

  9. what a great way to promote an awesome convention!

  10. I saw the comment and am excited to meet you in VA.

  11. How exciting for your first giveaway! Would love to be the winner. 🙂

  12. As a mother of 5, 4 of which I will begin homeschooling for the first time this coming school year- I am actively seeking out info as much as I can. I’d love to have a chance 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

  13. I’m going to convention, but would love a free registration for my friend! I love your posts- you rock girl!

  14. VERY thoughtful gift 🙂 Thanks for an opportunity. I told my youngest about this convention only a few days ago 🙂 I am excited to have a homeschool blog to come to and read~that is new for me!!!

  15. Wow! This would be awesome!!! Jeremiah 29:11 has been my life verse for years!! Can’t wait for this year’s convention!

  16. This is the first year in 6 years that I cannot afford to do convention due to a job loss. 😦 Thankfully, he just started a new job this week, but sadly it’s not enough time to get all the bills paid off AND do convention. UNLESS I win one! 🙂

  17. I would love to hear Voddie Bauchum again. I was at convention last time he was the featured speaker.

  18. I have homeschooled nearly 2 decades and never been to a conference. Would love to get the chance someday!

  19. Amy, I know a single Christian Mom who home-schools two sons and who would be so blessed to win a free family pass to the HEAV convention. Thank you for offering this opportunity. Also, I love the verse at the top of your web page-Father God gave me that promise when I was a younger mother!

  20. Hi, I would love to attend the Convention and take my children to experience such a great event. No one in my family has ever did anything like homeschool and they think that I have made a big mistake. I wan to provide a great education to my children.

  21. You don’t have to enter me into the contest because unfortunately I can’t make it to the convention. But, I have to say that I LOVE your blog name! I wish everyone a lot of luck out there. I have been a homeschool mama for over a decade, and I LOVE homeschooling! Keep up the great work y’all!

Leave a Reply

