Tomorrow, Tomorrow, I Love You Tomorrow!!!

Guess when the HEAV convention starts 🙂 !?!?!

FB_HEAV_Baucham2

My suitcase is packed.  Our used curriculum items are labeled, sorted, and already in the van.  My new rolling cart has been tested and is ready to roll 🙂 .  My convention binder is organized and the money that I’ve been saving is ready to be spent!

Tomorrow is the big day!

Here are some pictures and explanations of how I organize my convention binder:

Extra pens, highlighters, paper clips, labels, a three-hole punch, and my business cards.

Extra pens, highlighters, paper clips, labels, a three-hole punch, and my business cards.

My "limited" cash supply (it's a good idea to go with a budget in mind or things can get out of control quickly!) and my registration information.

My “limited” cash supply ( it’s a good idea to go with a budget in mind or things can get out of control quickly! ) and my registration information.

The amazing convention workshop schedule!

The amazing convention workshop schedule!

A copy of the topics that Ryan will be studying next year in case I see additional books/items that will enhance our studies.

A copy of the topics that Ryan will be studying next year in case I see additional books/items that will enhance our studies.

A checklist of items that I need to buy (somehow I always come home with WAY MORE than is listed :) )

A checklist of items that I need to buy (somehow I always come home with WAY MORE than is listed 🙂 )

A list of the future books and literature studies.

A list of the future books and literature studies.

Information and meeting times for my fellow HEAV bloggers.

Information and meeting times for my fellow HEAV bloggers.

A folder of printed labels for vendors, door prizes, etc.

A folder of printed labels for vendors, door prizes, etc.

 

A list of the deals, sales, and promotions that vendors are offering during the convention.

A list of the deals, sales, and promotions that vendors are offering during the convention.

What a wonderful reminder of how God has been with our family through our homeschooling journey!

What a wonderful reminder of how God has been with our family through our homeschooling journey!

And a sweet promise for the future!

And a sweet promise for the future!

If you didn’t pre-register for the HEAV Convention, you can still register at the door! Opportunities to volunteer are also available and you can learn more about those needs at the convention also. I hope to see many of you there 🙂 !

 

3 thoughts on “Tomorrow, Tomorrow, I Love You Tomorrow!!!

  1. Whoa! You are WAY more organized than I am for convention! Very impressive, Amy!

  2. Thanks Kelly! I’ve learned a few tricks over the years 🙂 . Have fun at the convention!!!

  3. Amy,

    Hope you are having a WONDERFUL TIME! Can’t wait to hear about all it!

    Enjoy!

    Love you,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

