Throwback Thursday!

It absolutely amazes me how fast Brendan and Ryan are growing up!!!

I decided to do a “Throwback Thursday” post and was blown away by how much they have changed over the past three years!

Where did my babies go???

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These pictures were all taken during February 2012 – I had soooo much fun going back and looking at them!  Looking back really makes me appreciate all of the extra time that I’ve had with my children due to homeschooling!  We’ve made so many precious memories!!!  LOVE, LOVE,LOVE my boys (even when they drive me crazy 😉 )!

Remember that each moment with your family is a precious gift from God!

_____________________________________________

We got more snow last night and I actually let the kids have a snow day for once.  I’ve been catching up on my to-do list so it was a “win-win”!

Here are a few pictures from the last couple of days:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  _______________________________________________

One thought on “Throwback Thursday!

  1. Oh, Sweet, Sweet Boys! How they have grown! Brendan wasn’t that much taller than Ryan then. But, look at him now! All grown up! Both have grown so much! It’s amazing!

    I’m so proud of them and so blessed to be their grandmother!

    Tell Ryan I said a prayer for his 1:00 pm Ben Franklin presentation. I know he will do well!

    Love you all,

    Grammy

Leave a Reply

